SSSL Contacts

9/19/2021 7:17 AM

SSSL 2021/2022 Executive Board

Executive Board Role Email Phone Term
Dana Santilli President president@southshoresoccer.com (617) 549 5332 7/21 - 6/24
Amanda Grant Vice President vice.president@southshoresoccer.com (781) 408-0500 7/21 - 6/22
Paul Golder Treasurer treasurer@southshoresoccer.com (508) 586-4499 7/20 - 6/23
Nancy Anderton Secretary secretary@southshoresoccer.com (401) 419-6117 7/21 - 6/24
Randy Ellis Past President past.president@southshoresoccer.com (781) 763-7775 7/21 - 6/22
John Barata Division Director High School Boys director.hs.boys@southshoresoccer.com   At Large 7/21 - 6/24
Efrain Garcia Division Director Grade 6 Girls director.gr6.boys@southshoresoccer.com   At Large 7/21 - 6/22
Mark Paul Division Director Grade 8 Boys director.gr8.boys@southshoresoccer.com   At Large 7/19 - 6/22
Pete Taveira Division Director Grade 6  Boys director.gr6.boys@southshoresoccer.com   At Large 7/21 - 6/22
Terry Carter Division Director Grade 4  director.grade4@southshoresoccer.com (781) 910-3630 At Large 7/21 - 6/23
Haresh Daryanani Division Director High School Girls director.hs.girls@southshoresoccer.com (978) 395-1402 At Large 7/20 - 6/23
Helen Iannone Division Director Grade 8 Girls director.gr8.girls@southshoresoccer.com (781) 447-5855 At Large 7/21 - 6/23
         
3-Yr Board Rotation        
Board Appointees        
TBD Friendship Games Director vice.president@southshoresoccer.com    
Paul Golder Game Scheduler game.scheduler@southshoresoccer.com (508) 586-4499  
Nancy Anderton League Registrar registration@southshoresoccer.com (401) 419-6117  
Haresh Daryanani Medical Director director.medical@southshoresoccer.com (508) 583-1737  
Paul Golder Referee Administrator director.referees@southshoresoccer.com (508) 586-4499  
Mario Ramos Referee Assignor referee.assignor@southshoresoccer.com    
Noel Soccorso Referee Mentor Coordinator ref.mentor@southshoresoccer.com (508) 930-5738  
Amanda Grant TOPS Administrator tops.admin@southshoresoccer.com    
Amanda Grant CORI & COVID Manager risk.manager@southshoresoccer.com    
         
League Communications      
 

South Shore Soccer League

PO Box 486

West Bridgewater, MA 02379

     
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by South Shore Soccer League
Back To Top