SSSL Contacts

4/14/2021 10:22 AM

SSSL 2020/2021 Executive Board

Executive Board Role Email Phone Term
Randy Ellis President president@southshoresoccer.com (781) 763-7775 7/20 - 6/21
Dana Santilli Vice President & Division Director High School Boys vice.president@southshoresoccer.com (617) 657-3439 7/19 - 6/21
Paul Golder Treasurer treasurer@southshoresoccer.com (508) 586-4499 7/20 - 6/23
Amanda Grant Secretary secretary@southshoresoccer.com (781) 408-0500 7/20 - 6/21
Vacant Past President     1-year Term
Pete Taveira Division Director Grade 6  Boys director.gr6.boys@southshoresoccer.com   At Large 7/19 - 6/21
Terry Carter Division Director Grade 4  director.grade4@southshoresoccer.com (781) 910-3630 At Large 7/19 - 6/21
Helen Iannone Division Director Grade 6  Girls director.gr6.girls@southshoresoccer.com (781) 447-5855 At Large 7/19 - 6/21
Mark Paul Division Director Grade 8  Boys & Girls director.gr8.girls@southshoresoccer.com   At Large 7/19 - 6/22
Haresh Daryanani Division Director High School Girls director.hs.girls@southshoresoccer.com (978) 395-1402 At Large 7/20 - 6/23
Vacant       At Large 7/20 - 6/23
Vacant       At Large 7/20 - 6/23
         
3-Yr Board Rotation        
Board Appointees        
Dana Santilli Friendship Games Director vice.president@southshoresoccer.com (617) 657-3439  
Paul Golder Game Scheduler game.scheduler@southshoresoccer.com (508) 586-4499  
Amanda Grant League Registrar registration@southshoresoccer.com (781) 812-1832  
Haresh Daryanani Medical Director director.medical@southshoresoccer.com (508) 583-1737  
Paul Golder Referee Administrator director.referees@southshoresoccer.com (508) 586-4499  
Dennis LaVersa  Referee Assignor referee.assignor@southshoresoccer.com (781) 956-6479  
Noel Soccorso Referee Mentor Coordinator ref.mentor@southshoresoccer.com (508) 930-5738  
Vacant TOPS Administrator tops.admin@southshoresoccer.com    
Nancy Anderton CORI & COVID Manager risk.manager@southshoresoccer.com (401) 419-6117  
         
League Communications      
  South Shore Soccer League
P.O. Box 515
Sharon, MA 02067
     
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by South Shore Soccer League
Back To Top