Town Contacts

10/27/2021 10:21 PM

Town Administrators 2019-2020

City Role Name CellPhone Email
Abington President Brian Agnew 617-910-6360
Accushnet President Paulo Macaroco 508-971-4234
Braintree President Mark Smith 617-750-7770
Bridgewater President Paul Tellefsen 617-438-1700
Brockton President Nolan Napier 508-345-6796
East Bridgewater President Dave Floeck 508-269-2766
Easton President Miguel Vieira 339-206-6525
Hanson President Pepper Santalucia 202-257-3156
Holbrook/Avon President Terry Carter 781-910-3630
MMR President Michael Murray 508-951-4606 MJMURRAY15@GMAIL.COM
Quincy President Morgan Fitzpatrick 617-212-6999
Randolph President Steve Crawford 857-499-2455
Raynham President Haresh Daryanani 978-395-1402
Rockland President Kevin Burke 617-792-9160
Sharon President Stuart Baur 781-806-5419
Stoughton President Kevin Grant 617-595-8582
West Bridgewater President Greg Stipkovich 617-605-2169
Weymouth President Mark Kelly 617-957-6561
Whitman President Helen Iannone 508-326-9578


Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by South Shore Soccer League
Back To Top