Town Contacts

1/31/2023 5:54 AM

Town Administrators 2019-2020

 
City Role Name CellPhone Email
Abington President Brian Agnew 617-910-6360 ayspres@gmail.com
Accushnet President Paulo Macaroco 508-971-4234 aysapresident@yahoo.com
Braintree President Mark Smith 617-750-7770 Braintreetravelsoccer@yahoo.com
Bridgewater President Paul Tellefsen 617-438-1700 president@bridgewateryouthsoccer.com
Brockton President Nolan Napier 508-345-6796 nolannapier10@gmail.com
East Bridgewater President Dave Floeck 508-269-2766 dfloeck6@comcast.net
Easton President Miguel Vieira 339-206-6525 miguel.vieira@eastonsoccer.com
         
Holbrook/Avon President Katie Chiocca   president@haysa.org
MMR President Michael Murray 508-951-4606 MJMURRAY15@GMAIL.COM
Quincy President Morgan Fitzpatrick 617-212-6999 irishfitzy1975@hotmail.com
Randolph President Steve Crawford 857-499-2455 steveacrawford521@gmail.com
Raynham President Joshua Attardo   ryspresident@raynhamsoccer.com
Rockland President Kevin Burke 617-792-9160 president@rocklandyouthsoccer.org
Sharon President Stuart Baur 781-806-5419 president@sharonsoccer.org
Stoughton President Kevin Grant 617-595-8582 president@stoughtonsoccer.org
West Bridgewater President Dave Lamlein 508-857-0183 pres.wbyaa@gmail.com; lamlein1@yahoo.com
Weymouth President Mark Kelly 617-957-6561 markskelly@aol.com
Whitman/Hanson    President Helen Iannone 508-326-9578 president@whitmansoccer.com

 

 
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2023 by South Shore Soccer League
Back To Top